2010 Reuben Award Nominees

The National Cartoonist Society has chosen its three nominees for the Reuben Award for Outstanding Cartoonist of the Year.

And the Reuben Award nominees are:

Glen Keane

Stephan Pastis

Richard Thompson

Congratulations to all of the nominees!

The winner, chosen by NCS artist members, will be announced at the 65th Annual Reuben Awards Dinner on May 28, 2011

0 Response to "2010 Reuben Award Nominees"

Post a Comment